You are viewing all posts for categories: new inventory

Where Can I Sell My Car for a Good Value?

If you’re looking to sell or trade in your vehicle, Clay Subaru has the tools to ensure that you’re getting a good value for your car. There are many different routes you can take to switch from your current vehicle to one from our new or pre-owned inventory, and we want to help you every step of the way. Read on to learn more!

Read More
Categories: ,

Trade Up Your Current Subaru Vehicle For a New Model Sooner Than You Expected with Our Subaru Trade Up Advantage Program!

With so many different updates and enhancements being added to new Subaru model every year, you're going to want to take advantage of them all, and with our Subaru Trade Up Advantage Program you may be able to sooner than expected! While Subaru vehicles are known for their longevity, capability and accommodations that can be enjoyed for years to come, when there's something new out there, there's no reason why you wouldn't want to be able to take advantage of it.


Read More

What are the 2019 Legacy's available trim levels?

The Subaru Legacy has been the go-to sedan for Newton drivers for years with a commitment to safety that can be beaten as well as reliable performance that will get you home no matter how much it snows falls. The 2019 Subaru Legacy is no exception and has five well-equipped trim levels to choose from. But which trim level has the features you are looking for?


Read More
Categories: , , ,

What Are the 2019 Impreza Trim Levels?

960 × 640

There are four trim levels for the 2019 Subaru Impreza, including the bas Impreza 2.0i, 2.0i Premium, 2.0i Sport, and top of the line 2.0i Limited.

2019 Subaru Impreza 2.0i

The base-level Subaru Impreza 2.0i offers a value-packed option to make your shopping easier. Standard features include a five-speed manual transmission, a rearview camera, the STARLINK™ infotainment system on a 6.5-inch touchscreen, a split-folding rear seat, four-speaker stereo, a USB port, Bluetooth, Apple CarPlay, Android Auto, and Aha smartphone integration.

Read More

What Are the 2019 Subaru Forester Trim Levels?

960 × 718

2019 Subaru Forester Touring trim level shown 

The 2019 Subaru Forester comes in five trim levels: Forester, Premium, Sport, Limited, and Touring, so there's something for everyone in Norwood.

Subaru Forester

The base level 2019 Subaru Forester is packed with features for your life in Massachusetts. This trim comes with features like automatic climate control, cloth upholstery, STARLINK™ on a 6.5-inch touchscreen display, Apple CarPlay, Android Auto, Bluetooth, two USB ports, a rearview backup camera and the EyeSight® safety suite.


Read More
; ; )
; ;